Meet our team at MIPIM 2018

Meet our team at MIPIM 2018 in Cannes, March 13-16.

Get our news

By submitting my e-mail address and clicking “Subscribe” I agree that my personal data is processed for the marketing purposes. Unsubscription is possible at any time by clicking a link at the end of the Newsletter.

Contact us

Ugnius Meidus

CEO, Baltics

Phone: +370 698 46 656 E-mail: u.meidus@newsecbaltics.com

Neringa Rastenyte-Janciuniene

Head of Transactions,

Baltics

Phone: +370 686 17 468 E-mail: n.rastenyte@newsecbaltics.com

Bernardas Velikonis

Senior investment advisor

Phone: + 370 687 12793 E-mail: b.velikonis@newsecbaltics.com

Mindaugas Kulbokas

Head of Research and Analysis,

Baltics

Phone: +370 652 10 556 E-mail: m.kulbokas@newsecbaltics.com

Martynas Babilas, MRICS

Head of Corporate Solutions, Baltics Phone: +370 616 12 216 E-mail: m.babilas@newsecbaltics.com

Giedrius Ragaisis

Head of Sales, Baltics

Phone: +370 612 16 408 E-mail: g.ragaisis@newsecbaltics.com

Jurgita Šilaikytė

Head of Brokerage Phone: +370 659 66808 E-mail: j.silaikyte@newsec.lt

Indrė Narauskaitė

Advisor, Office Solutions Phone: +370 698 838 27 E-mail: i.narauskaite@newsec.lt
Contact us
X
Message was sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible