VALUATION

Owners and Investors

We valuate properties for the major real estate developers, investors and banks. In addition to this, we are active in the field of valuations for private individuals.

Newsec provides property valuation services:

  • Real estate valuation
  • Movable property valuation
  • Consulting
  • Due diligence
  • Construction monitoring
  • Court expertise

Newsec prepares asset and business valuation acceptable to key financial institutions and banks:

  •        AB Swedbank
  •        AB SEB bank
  •        AB Citadele bank
  •        AB Siauliai bank
  •        BIGBANK Branch
  •        Nordea Bank AB Lithuania Branch
  •        Danske Bank A/S Lithuania Branch
  •        UAB Medicine Bank
  •        VILNIUS Credit Uninion
  •        OP Corporate bank Plc Lietuvos filialas
  •        AB DNB bank
  •        RATO Credit Union
  •        Credit Uninion “Mėmelio taupomoji kasa”

Contact us

Linas Daukus, MRICS

Head of Valuations, Lithuania

Phone: .+370 618 24 756 E-mail: l.daukus@newsec.lt

Valdemaras Ivasko, MRICS

Head of Business Valuations Phone: +370 698 34196 E-mail: v.ivasko@newsec.lt

Jurgita Banyte

Business Valuer Phone: +370 686 74313 E-mail: j.banyte@newsec.lt

Dr. Andrius Stasiulionis

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 12669 E-mail: a.stasiulionis@newsec.lt

Daiva Cibulskiene

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 652 24881 E-mail: d.cibulskiene@newsec.lt

Donatas Bulvydas

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 699 24587 E-mail: d.bulvydas@newsec.lt

Donatas Plonis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Phone: +370 610 04536 E-mail: d.plonis@newsec.lt

Gintas Vaineikis

Real Estate and Moveable Property Valuer Court Expert Phone: +370 652 89009 E-mail: g.vaineikis@newsec.lt

Ramunas Strolia

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 686 15067 E-mail: r.strolia@newsec.lt

Vilma Paulaviciene

Real Estate Valuer Phone: +370 650 82515 E-mail: v.paulaviciene@newsec.lt

Get our news

By submitting my e-mail address and clicking “Subscribe” I agree that my personal data is processed for the marketing purposes. Unsubscription is possible at any time by clicking a link at the end of the Newsletter.
Contact us
X
Message was sent. We will get back to you as soon as possible